Southwest Region News and Information


Southwest Region Administration

  • Executive Director:  Zita Wiltgen
  • Southwest Region Executive Board: Chairman–Mike Hollingsworth, Vice Chair–Dr Lynn Wittwer, Secretary–Stefanie Boen, Treasurer–
  • Council Structure
  • Public Records Request Form
  • Southwest Region Council Meetings:  Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of January, March, May, July, September, and November at 3pm at the SWEMS office.
  • Approved Trauma Plan
  • Southwest Region PCPs
  • Southwest Region COPs:  Clark, Cowlitz, Klickitat, Skamania, South Pacific, Wahkiakum